Novi List http://www.novilist.hr/
HRT http://www.hrt.hr/
Nova TV http://novatv.hr/
Radio Rijeka http://www.radio-rijeka.com/
Kanal Ri http://www.kanal-ri.hr/
Ri TV http://www.tvpgk.com/
RiRock.com http://www.rirock.com/
Nit TV http://www.nit.hr/
Butiga http://www.butiga.com.hr/
Dobre Vijesti News Blog http://dobre-vijesti.net/
Izaberi http://www.izaberi.hr/
Radio Trsat http://www.radiotrsat.hr/
La Voce Del Popolo http://www.edit.hr/lavoce/
Radio Istra http://www.radioistra.hr/
Radio Maximum http://www.radiomaximum.com/
Svid Radio http://www.svid.hr/